#NEGU: never ever give up!

The factory was still the same circus act although a bit improved for me since I had one of the happiest nurses. It was a long day that only once did I have a slight panic and needed to get air. I have to say that they were trying. Small changes happened, but complaints from the nurses center ring were heard. We cannot expect changes to happen overnight. Hey, someone even asked if we had kids?! AND asked how I was! All I know is that I made something happened and I will continue to try to change the factory for the better.

Here are some messages of NEGU from myself and Stuart Scott. Find your sunshine today!

 

Leave a Reply

