That wasn’t a Mai Tai for sure!

Ooh, yech! That lovely beverage for the scan is so disgusting. I did manage to drink it better with a straw. Besides the “you will feel like you are urinating sensation”, there was the burning your body inside feel like you cannot breathe, but it will only last “for a minute”….It was much longer than my last scan, and I only told them a million times about the time they thought I had lung cancer since the radiologist misread the scan. Hopefully, they will see what is supposed to be there and not what I have already had removed with my surgery! At least that is done and I don’t have to do that again for 6 more months. Now is the wait and see, but since there is nothing I can do about it, I might as well enjoy a good book and go to sleep. I have done all I can do for today and just have to stop glowing and keep drinking to get rid of this junk! Too bad it can’t be a mai tai!

Leave a Reply

