Best news!

Despite my fog, I am now enjoying the news from my Dr from last night. I had blood taken before this round of chemo. He informed me what his expectations were based on my previous numbers. Well, of course, I have exceeded his expectations and in his words, “phenomenal”. So, this toxic closet is working and better than they expected! I enjoyed the sunshine of today before it became too warm and slept a lot to hopefully wake up without this fog, but it is still with me. I am counting on it to disappear for tomorrow…enough is enough! I knew it was working before I had the blood test…just knew it! Looking forward to my sister, husband, nieces, and nephew coming this week and having some relaxing summer vacation!

3 Responses to “Best news!”

  1. amy Says:

    Yippie!!! Call me when you come down to Laguna. ox amy

  2. Sandra Says:

    Such great news!!!!!!!!!!!! I have been keeping you in my thoughts and prayers and this is so encouraging. Enjoy your visit to your family and please do say hello to your parents, sister, Jim and Alex for me!!

  3. Audrey Says:

    I have been thinking about you ALOT and was glad to read this post. Great news from your Doctor! Enjoy Laguna and your family. Say hello to Jim for me.

Leave a Reply

