Got My Burger

Jim got THE BURGER. Honestly, I don’t even know where he bought it, but it was delicious. We went for a little walk along the board walk at Laguna Beach. Somehow, I thought I wanted a Rocky Mountain caramel apple. Guess it sounded better than I thought. With all this walking, I am thinking the walk around the neighborhood should be very possible this week. Looking forward to more answers next week and more burgers!

One Response to “Got My Burger”

  1. amy Says:

    Hooray for Burgers!!! When I can’t find Evan and the kids, I can always count on them hovering around Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory. FYI, hold on tight to your burger if eaten on the boardwalk. A renegade seagull snatched a breakfast sandwich mid-bite from Noah. That experience further enforced his fear of our feathered friends.

Leave a Reply

