“If you’re going through hell, keep going.” Winston Churchill

Besides this Winston Churchill quote paper weight that arrived today, I had a great day that I am calling, P to the 4th power! P4 equals Pleasant, Positive, and Powerful Place. This is where you could find me today. Not only did other special treats arrive (some of you know what I am talking about!), but some lovely giant puffy pillows which I intended to order pillow cases. Another one of my fine skills of skimming-Oops! New pillows for Grandpa and Grandma!  We are missing Grandma, but are handling things with a full team effort. My sister arrives Thursday which will be more fun for Alex! Fun for me too! Hope all of you get the P4 Power…it works for me (yes, people even if I am sending emails about book fair…you all know me…if I can, I will…BUT I still will take a nap or 2).

Leave a Reply

