Ocean view from my room

Sky is clear and I can see the ocean from my room! A beautiful day at UCLA.

5 Responses to “Ocean view from my room”

  1. Diane Says:

    And YOU are beautiful too! I love you! Diane

    P.s. Coming home today?

  2. Ruthie Weiss Says:

    You go girl! I am so glad to hear about you- Jodi told me this morning at the ECC. I am confident you are a good patient. Hospitals are not a good place if you are trying to get any rest 🙂 Your own bed is calling! Hugs from me to you,
    Ruthie

  3. Tanya Says:

    LOVED reading all your updates! (Im alittle slow checking out your blog – but I will keep up from now on!). Miss you tons – and cant wait to see your smiling face – and that straight hair! though its probably not too straight unless you spend hours with a blowdryer…. That Alex is an absolute charmer!

  4. Tami Says:

    ocean view and real food..you deserve it. we want you to come home soon. i had a great meeting with michele mahoney today for fall fundraiser. she is a champ for volunteering to chair it next year. i love reading your posts everyday.. i miss you and you can tell me if you don’t want me to tell you this everyday.. =)

  5. amy Says:

    sending you hugs and positive energy. Jodi forwarded me your link. I am available 24 /7 for you my friend. Hugs and kisses, Amy

Leave a Reply

