Go Bruins! Sorry Trojan fans!

Besides my delightful room service (my mom is concerned when I told her that I packed the 7 page menu!), all doctors,residents, and even med students have been incredible! Last night, I listened to French TV and had dreams of Club Med in Tahiti and I was speaking French!? All signs point to me leaving soon. I am a good patient, but will need some home healthcare via my insurance and much more rest until I see my doctor again. I will be happy not to have my vital signs taken every 2 to 3 hours. I am feeling good and strong and really love the French toast here!

One Response to “Go Bruins! Sorry Trojan fans!”

  1. Rhonda Lundquist Says:

    I can’t imagine loving anything on the University of Minnesota-Fairview Medical Center hospital menu!

Leave a Reply

