“One touch of nature makes the whole world kin.” William Shakespeare

Last night was not so special! Moms are amazing, right!! My Mom almost slept on my bathroom floor while I sat on the “throne” most of the night. Now, I know Oprah says no texting while driving, but toilet texting is approved by all medical experts, right?  I did manage to sleep from 11pm to 4am!  As I revise Alex’s checklist because, “Mom, you did it all wrong!”, I am ready to get dressed. I am ready to face any challenges and I will do this with my own strength, my family, the love, the prayers and my own spiritual connection. I love each and every one of you and appreciate all you have done for me and for my family. I appreciate all your continued love, support, food, messages, emails, and most especially your laughter. You know I always find laughter in every day! You should too! Most importantly today, CELEBRATE the Earth!! Try to focus less on the little “stuff” and live in the moment of today. It is a beautiful sunny earth day!

One Response to ““One touch of nature makes the whole world kin.” William Shakespeare”

  1. Kelly Goodman Says:

    My Dear Friend Jones,

    I have thought about you all day today. Sending you my prayers, white lght, peace and love. I will be here for you in whatever you need…A shoulder or a laugh! I love you and your family!!
    Kelly

Leave a Reply

